People

Permanent Staff
Dr. Eric Bousquet
Dr. Eric Bousquet - FRS-FNRS Research Associate
+3243662585
+3243663629
eric.bousquet@uliege.be
Biography
Mrs. Gemine Florence
Mrs. Gemine Florence - Executive secretary
+3243663625
+3243663629
Florence.Gemine@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Mrs Carine Garot
Mrs Carine Garot - Chartered accountant, administrative support
+3243669181
+3243663629
carine.garot@uliege.be
Biography
Pr. Philippe Ghosez
Pr. Philippe Ghosez - Head of PhyTheMa, Director of CESAM
+3243663611
+3243663629
Philippe.Ghosez@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Postdoctoral Fellows
Dr. Subhadeep Bandyopadhyay
Dr. Subhadeep Bandyopadhyay
/
/
S.Bandyopadhyay@uliege.be
Biography
Dr Daniel Bennett
Dr Daniel Bennett
00324563405
/
dbennett@uliege.be
Biography
Dr Mauro Fava
Dr Mauro Fava
/
/
mfava@uliege.be
Biography
Mr Alireza Sasani
Mr Alireza Sasani
0488477925
/
A.Sasani@uliege.be
Biography
Dr. Daniel Tanner
Dr. Daniel Tanner
53876265920
/
dtanner@uliege.be
Biography
Dr. WENYI TONG
Dr. WENYI TONG
+32466429856
/
wenyi.tong@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr. Huazhang Zhang
Dr. Huazhang Zhang
/
/
hzhang@uliege.be
Biography
PhD Students
Mr Louis Bastogne
Mr Louis Bastogne
043663722
043663629
Louis.Bastogne@uliege.be
Biography
Mr Jun Chen
Mr Jun Chen
/
/
Jun.Chen@student.uliege.be
Biography
 Hamideh Hassani
Hamideh Hassani - PhD Student
+32478345360
/
Hamideh.Hassani@uliege.be
Biography
 Shixin Song
Shixin Song
/
/
Shixin.Song@student.uliege.be
Biography
Scientific Collaborators
 Danila Amoroso
Danila Amoroso
/
/
Danila.Amoroso@uliege.be
Biography
Dr Hania Djani
Dr Hania Djani - Permanent Scientist, CDTA Alger
/
/
hdjani@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Mr Sébastien Lemal
Mr Sébastien Lemal - Assistant
+3243663612
+3243663629
slemal@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr. Yunting Liang
Dr. Yunting Liang
+32465343817
+3243663629
Yunting.Liang@uliege.be
Biography
Dr AMISI Safari
Dr AMISI Safari - Professor, Dean of Sciences, ISP Bukavu
/
/
safari.amisi@ulg.ac.be
Biography
 Yajun Zhang
Yajun Zhang
/
/
Yajun.Zhang@student.ulg.ac.be
Biography
 Jingtong Zhang
Jingtong Zhang
0467799942
/
jingtong.zhang@student.uliege.be
Biography
Former Members
Dr. Satadeep Bhattacharjee
Dr. Satadeep Bhattacharjee
/
/
satadeep.bhattacharjee@ikst.res.in
Biography
Dr. Jordan Bieder
Dr. Jordan Bieder - Postdoctoral Fellow
+3243663762
+3243663629
Jordan.Bieder@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr. Daniel Ioan Bilc
Dr. Daniel Ioan Bilc - Research scientist I, INCDTIM Cluj-Napoca
40264584037
/
Daniel.Bilc@itim-cj.ro
Biography
Dr. Nicholas Bristowe
Dr. Nicholas Bristowe - Lecturer, University of Kent
+3243663762
+3243663629
N.Bristowe@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr. Karan Deep
Dr. Karan Deep
/
/
karandeep@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Prof.  Engin Durgun
Prof. Engin Durgun - Assistant Professor, Bilkent University
/
/
durgun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Biography
Dr. Denis Fontaine
Dr. Denis Fontaine - Teacher
+3243663722
+3243663629
dfontaine@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr. Andrés Camilo García Castro
Dr. Andrés Camilo García Castro - Postdoctoral fellow
+3243665272
/
a.c.garcia.castro@gmail.com
Biography
Dr Marco Goffinet
Dr Marco Goffinet
/
/
mgoffinet@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Ms Hanen Hamdi
Ms Hanen Hamdi - PhD Student
+3243663612
+3243663629
hanen.hamdi@doct.ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr. Xu He
Dr. Xu He
/
/
X.He@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr Patrick Hermet
Dr Patrick Hermet - Chargé de Recherche CNRS
/
/
phermet@univ-montp2.fr
Biography
Prof. Javier Junquera
Prof. Javier Junquera - Professor, Universidad de Cantabria
/
/
javier.junquera@unican.es
Biography
Ms. Ayşegül Begüm Koçak
Ms. Ayşegül Begüm Koçak - PhD Student
+3243665390
+3243663629
AysegulBegum.Kocak@student.ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr. Alexandre Martin
Dr. Alexandre Martin
/
/
Alexandre.Martin@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Mr Alain Mercy
Mr Alain Mercy - Teaching Assistant
043663722
043663629
Alain.Mercy@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Mr Naihua MIAO
Mr Naihua MIAO - Professor, China
+3243663614
+3243663629
nhmiao@gmail.com
Biography
Dr. Alina Prikockytė
Dr. Alina Prikockytė
/
/
alinaprikockyte@yahoo.com
Biography
Dr Sergei Prokhorenko
Dr Sergei Prokhorenko
/
/
Sergei.Prokhorenko@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Mr. Ruihao Qiu
Mr. Ruihao Qiu - Ph.D student
+32491194698
/
rqiu@student.ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr. Fabio Ricci
Dr. Fabio Ricci - Postdoctoral Fellow
+3243665390
+3243663629
fabio.ricci@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr Srijan Kumar Saha
Dr Srijan Kumar Saha
/
/
srijan.india@gmail.com
Biography
Mr Michael Marcus  Schmitt
Mr Michael Marcus Schmitt
041836771
/
MMN.Schmitt@student.ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr. Henu Sharma
Dr. Henu Sharma
+3243665390
+3243663629
Henu.Sharma@student.ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr Gang Tang
Dr Gang Tang
0467870715
/
gtang@uliege.be
Biography
Dr. Julien Varignon
Dr. Julien Varignon - Postdoc, CNRS-Thales, Paris
+3243663722
+3243663629
julien.varignon@ulg.ac.be
Biography
Dr Marek Veithen
Dr Marek Veithen
/
/
m_veithen@yahoo.de
Biography
Dr. Zeila Zanolli
Dr. Zeila Zanolli - Marie Curie IEF, Forschungszentrum Jülich
/
/
z.zanolli@fz-juelich.de
Biography
Dr. Jinzhu ZHAO
Dr. Jinzhu ZHAO
+8688018214
/
zhao.jz@sustc.edu.cn
Biography